skip to main content

Enter Title

Scott and White Health Plan Leadership

Learn About Scott and White Health PlanLeadership


Introducing Our Leadership Team

Jeff Ingrum

President and Chief Executive Officer

Vic Richey

Chief Operating Officer

Stephen Bush

Chief Financial Officer

David Ellenbogen

General Counsel

John Chaddick, R.Ph.

Vice President, Pharmacy

Jai Mehta

Vice President, Finance Account Services

S. Ramalingam, M.D., M.B.A.

Chief Medical Officer

Barbara Berger, MSN, RN

Vice President, Health Services

Jason Tipton

Vice President, Provider Network Management

Stephanie Rogers

Vice President, Government Programs

Angela Hochhalter, Ph.D., M.B.A.

Vice President, Quality

Damaris Gautier, M.D.

Medical Director